ZST Security

Language:

„Security and personal freedom are the only things the individual cannot guarantee for himself.“

Honoré Gabriel de Riquieti Count of Mirabeau (1749-1791), French politician

Protection

Companies and people all have individual security needs. We offer you the entire spectrum of security services. They range from protection of property through mobile security and event security to security systems.

How we protect you

Consulting

What security services are best for you or your company? We will find out together in a free initial consultation. We will be happy to get in touch with you by telephone. Simply indicate the days and time we can reach you best.

Request initial consultation now

Training

Only the best personnel guarantee maximum security. As experienced security specialists, we train and develop our specialists ourselves – at our International Academy for Security (IAS). You or your employees are also welcome, upon request.

How we train you

ZST Security

Sprache:

„Die Sicherheit und die persönliche Freiheit sind die einzigen Dinge, die ein Einzelwesen nicht selbst gewährleisten kann.“

Honoré Gabriel de Riquieti Graf von Mirabeau (1749–1791), französischer Politiker

Schutz

Unternehmen und Menschen haben jeweils individuelle Sicherheitsbedürfnisse. Wir bieten Ihnen das gesamte Spektrum an Sicherheitsleistungen. Von Objektschutz über mobile Sicherheit und Eventschutz bis hin zu Sicherheitstechnik.

So schützen wir Sie

Beratung

Welche Sicherheitsleistungen am besten zu Ihnen oder Ihrem Unternehmen passen? Das finden wir gemeinsam in einer kostenlosen Erstberatung heraus. Gern melden wir uns bei Ihnen telefonisch. Geben Sie einfach an, an welchen Tagen und zu welcher Uhrzeit wir Sie am besten erreichen können.

Jetzt Erstberatung anfordern

Training

Nur bestes Personal garantiert höchste Sicherheit. Als erfahrene Sicherheitsspezialisten bilden wir unsere Fachkräfte selbst aus und weiter – an unserer Internationalen Akademie für Sicherheit (IAS). Auf Wunsch auch gern Sie oder Ihre Mitarbeiter.

So trainieren wir Sie